Unbreak kernel/module building without INVARIANTS
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 13:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 13:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0800)
sys/sys/serialize.h

index 88c0dc2..b179de2 100644 (file)
@@ -30,17 +30,16 @@ struct lwkt_serialize {
 };
 
 #ifdef INVARIANTS
-
 /*
  * Note that last_td is only maintained when INVARIANTS is turned on,
  * so this check is only useful as part of a [K]KASSERT.
  */
 #define IS_SERIALIZED(ss)              ((ss)->last_td == curthread)
+#endif
+
 #define ASSERT_SERIALIZED(ss)          KKASSERT(IS_SERIALIZED((ss)))
 #define ASSERT_NOT_SERIALIZED(ss)      KKASSERT(!IS_SERIALIZED((ss)))
 
-#endif /* INVARIANTS */
-
 typedef struct lwkt_serialize *lwkt_serialize_t;
 
 void lwkt_serialize_init(lwkt_serialize_t);