Add pam_passwdqc to the build.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 17:06:53 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 17:20:12 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
This is a pam module that does simple password strength checking.  The
features are mentioned in the README and in the manual page.  A sample
configuration already exists in /etc/pam.d/passwd, and is not enabled by
default.

lib/pam_module/Makefile
lib/pam_module/pam_passwdqc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]

index 5ed8880..cd13aee 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ SUBDIR=       pam_chroot \
        pam_nologin \
        pam_opie \
        pam_opieaccess \
+       pam_passwdqc \
        pam_permit \
        pam_radius \
        pam_rhosts \
diff --git a/lib/pam_module/pam_passwdqc/Makefile b/lib/pam_module/pam_passwdqc/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b17eb8a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+CONTRIBDIR= ${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/pam_passwdqc
+.PATH: ${CONTRIBDIR}
+
+LIB=   pam_passwdqc
+SRCS=  pam_passwdqc.c passwdqc_check.c passwdqc_random.c wordset_4k.c
+MAN=   pam_passwdqc.8
+
+CFLAGS+= -I${CONTRIBDIR}
+WARNS?=        0
+
+DPADD= ${LIBCRYPT}
+LDADD= -lcrypt
+
+.include <bsd.lib.mk>