Add VPD capability register offsets
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:44:54 +0000 (19:44 +0800)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/bus/pci/pcireg.h

index 8942145..a1e8d40 100644 (file)
 
 #define PCIR_POWER_DATA                0x7
 
+/* VPD capability registers */
+#define PCIR_VPD_ADDR          0x2
+#define PCIR_VPD_DATA          0x4
+
 /* PCI Message Signalled Interrupts (MSI) */
 #define PCIR_MSI_CTRL           0x2
 #define PCIM_MSICTRL_VECTOR             0x0100