Add more files which were removed in the recent commit spree.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 12:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 12:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index e8f0d82..8cec517 100644 (file)
@@ -1002,3 +1002,12 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/pmap_set
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/portmap
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat8/portmap.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/portmap.8.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/examples/etc/host.conf
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/regsterrpc.3.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/regsterrpc.3.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/svc_getreg.3.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/svc_getreg.3.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/svc_getregset.3.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/svc_getregset.3.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/xdr_authunix_parms.3.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/xdr_authunix_parms.3.gz