Install the ppi header
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 11:27:08 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 18:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
include/Makefile

index 2e0cf4c..a93662d 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ LSUBDIRS=     bus/cam bus/cam/scsi \
        netproto/atm/uni netproto/802_11 netproto/mpls
 
 LSUBDIRS3= vfs/isofs/cd9660 net/i4b/include \
-       dev/misc/lpt dev/netif/wi dev/video/bktr dev/video/meteor
+       dev/misc/lpt dev/misc/ppi dev/netif/wi dev/video/bktr dev/video/meteor
 
 # For SHARED=symlinks, bus/cam and netproto/atm are symlinks, so cam/scsi
 # and netproto/atm/* are taken care of