Silence UP warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
sys/kern/lwkt_thread.c

index fac4482..25aa40a 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,9 @@ static __int64_t preempt_weird = 0;
 static __int64_t token_contention_count = 0;
 static __int64_t mplock_contention_count = 0;
 static int lwkt_use_spin_port;
+#ifdef SMP
 static int chain_mplock = 0;
+#endif
 static struct objcache *thread_cache;
 
 volatile cpumask_t mp_lock_contention_mask;