Use priority message for arp holding mbufs
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 02:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 02:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
sys/netinet/if_ether.c

index 3a56a23..5e762ea 100644 (file)
@@ -734,7 +734,8 @@ arp_update_oncpu(struct mbuf *m, in_addr_t saddr, boolean_t create,
 
                        pmsg = &m->m_hdr.mh_netmsg;
                        netmsg_init(&pmsg->nm_netmsg, &netisr_apanic_rport,
-                                   MSGF_MPSAFE, arp_hold_output);
+                                   MSGF_MPSAFE | MSGF_PRIORITY,
+                                   arp_hold_output);
                        pmsg->nm_packet = m;
 
                        /* Record necessary information */