dports.git
8 days agoUpdate security/wpa_supplicant to version 2.3_3 master
DPorts Builder [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:45:02 +0000 (07:45 -0700)]
Update security/wpa_supplicant to version 2.3_3

8 days agoUpdate security/wpa_supplicant to version 2.3_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:15:20 +0000 (03:15 -0700)]
Update security/wpa_supplicant to version 2.3_1

8 days agoUpdate net/samba41 to version 4.1.11
DPorts Builder [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:11:25 +0000 (02:11 -0700)]
Update net/samba41 to version 4.1.11

8 days agoPrune math/py-pymc
DPorts Builder [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:16:17 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
Prune math/py-pymc

8 days agoPrune comms/wsjt
DPorts Builder [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:11:56 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Prune comms/wsjt

8 days agoUpdate ports-mgmt/portlint to version 2.15.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:09:44 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
Update ports-mgmt/portlint to version 2.15.6

8 days agoImport devel/atlas version 0.5.2_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 06:02:54 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
Import devel/atlas version 0.5.2_2

8 days agoImport security/wpa_supplicant version 2.3
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Import security/wpa_supplicant version 2.3

9 days agoTweak lang/luajit version 2.0.3
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:06:06 +0000 (06:06 -0700)]
Tweak lang/luajit version 2.0.3

9 days agoImport net/hostapd version 2.2
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 11:24:47 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
Import net/hostapd version 2.2

11 days agoUpdate ports-mgmt/poudriere-devel to version 3.1.1.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:29:00 +0000 (07:29 -0700)]
Update ports-mgmt/poudriere-devel to version 3.1.1.2

11 days agoImport sysutils/symon version 2.86_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 01:11:30 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Import sysutils/symon version 2.86_2

11 days agoImport devel/ice version 3.5.1_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:47:16 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
Import devel/ice version 3.5.1_3

11 days agoImport net/quagga version 0.99.23.1_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:36:34 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Import net/quagga version 0.99.23.1_2

11 days agoImport net/hping version 2.0.0r3,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:34:25 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Import net/hping version 2.0.0r3,1

11 days agoImport net/dhcping version 1.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:25:06 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Import net/dhcping version 1.2

11 days agoImport net/cvsync version 0.25.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:19:27 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
Import net/cvsync version 0.25.0

11 days agoImport devel/mkcmd version 8.14
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:12:18 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Import devel/mkcmd version 8.14

11 days agoImport devel/devtodo version 0.1.20_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 23:48:28 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Import devel/devtodo version 0.1.20_1

2 weeks agoImport net-mgmt/sysmon version 0.93
DPorts Builder [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:48:07 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Import net-mgmt/sysmon version 0.93

2 weeks agoImport editors/ssam version 1.10
DPorts Builder [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:47:32 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Import editors/ssam version 1.10

2 weeks agoImport devel/opencvs version 20130930
DPorts Builder [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:47:00 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Import devel/opencvs version 20130930

2 weeks agoImport emulators/mess version 0.154_1
DPorts Builder [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:47:31 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Import emulators/mess version 0.154_1

2 weeks agoImport emulators/mame version 0.154_1
DPorts Builder [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:40:59 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Import emulators/mame version 0.154_1

2 weeks agoTweak devel/psptoolchain-binutils version 2.22_1
DPorts Builder [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 16:36:26 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
Tweak devel/psptoolchain-binutils version 2.22_1

2 weeks agoTweak x11-toolkits/py-kivy version 1.8.0_1
DPorts Builder [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 15:24:46 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
Tweak x11-toolkits/py-kivy version 1.8.0_1

2 weeks agoTweak mail/opensmtpd version 5.4.2_4,1
DPorts Builder [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 06:52:49 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
Tweak mail/opensmtpd version 5.4.2_4,1

2 weeks agoTweak ports-mgmt/pkg version 1.3.8_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:21:38 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
Tweak ports-mgmt/pkg version 1.3.8_2

2 weeks agoTweak games/gbrainy version 2.2.2,2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 07:21:32 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
Tweak games/gbrainy version 2.2.2,2

2 weeks agoUpdate multimedia/kdenlive to version 0.9.10
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:54:34 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
Update multimedia/kdenlive to version 0.9.10

2 weeks agoTweak net/gupnp-av version 0.12.6_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:50:14 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
Tweak net/gupnp-av version 0.12.6_1

2 weeks agoTweak sysutils/munin-node version 2.0.21_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:41:44 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/munin-node version 2.0.21_1

2 weeks agoUpdate sysutils/zfstools to version 0.3.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:27:42 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
Update sysutils/zfstools to version 0.3.2_1

2 weeks agoUpdate security/sshguard to version 1.5_6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:26:03 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
Update security/sshguard to version 1.5_6

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/osg-devel to version 3.3.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:21:49 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Update graphics/osg-devel to version 3.3.2

2 weeks agoImport net/wmnet version 1.2_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:16:18 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
Import net/wmnet version 1.2_3

2 weeks agoTweak net/gupnp-ui version 0.1.1_5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:14:47 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Tweak net/gupnp-ui version 0.1.1_5

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/plan9port to version 20140306_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 04:57:55 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
Update devel/plan9port to version 20140306_3

2 weeks agoTweak devel/projectcenter version 0.6.1_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 04:47:00 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
Tweak devel/projectcenter version 0.6.1_2

2 weeks agoUpdate databases/percona-toolkit to version 2.2.11
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 04:28:51 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
Update databases/percona-toolkit to version 2.2.11

2 weeks agoUpdate textproc/lucene4 to version 4.10.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 04:19:40 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
Update textproc/lucene4 to version 4.10.1

2 weeks agoImport devel/py-prompt_toolkit version 0.18_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 04:17:18 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
Import devel/py-prompt_toolkit version 0.18_1

2 weeks agoUpdate games/sdlroids to version 1.3.4_12
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 04:08:36 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Update games/sdlroids to version 1.3.4_12

2 weeks agoImport devel/py-google-apputils version 0.4.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 04:04:38 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
Import devel/py-google-apputils version 0.4.0_1

2 weeks agoTweak sysutils/munin-master version 2.0.21
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 03:59:54 +0000 (20:59 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/munin-master version 2.0.21

2 weeks agoUpdate mail/opendmarc to version 1.3.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 03:35:46 +0000 (20:35 -0700)]
Update mail/opendmarc to version 1.3.0_1

2 weeks agoImport net-im/tg version 1.0.5.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:41:57 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
Import net-im/tg version 1.0.5.1_1

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/jenkins-lts to version 1.565.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:36:33 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Update devel/jenkins-lts to version 1.565.3

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/jenkins to version 1.583
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:35:56 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Update devel/jenkins to version 1.583

2 weeks agoImport net/cnd version 0.7_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:34:46 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Import net/cnd version 0.7_1

2 weeks agoUpdate dns/nsd to version 4.1.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:26:28 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Update dns/nsd to version 4.1.0_1

2 weeks agoUpdate math/armadillo to version 4.450.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:16:27 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
Update math/armadillo to version 4.450.2

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/nip2 to version 7.40.4_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:12:19 +0000 (19:12 -0700)]
Update graphics/nip2 to version 7.40.4_2

2 weeks agoUpdate benchmarks/iperf3 to version 3.0.8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 01:55:46 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Update benchmarks/iperf3 to version 3.0.8

2 weeks agoImport databases/p5-Dancer2-Plugin-DBIC version 0.0006
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 01:55:41 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Import databases/p5-Dancer2-Plugin-DBIC version 0.0006

2 weeks agoUpdate net-mgmt/unifi3 to version 3.2.5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 01:50:28 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/unifi3 to version 3.2.5

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/ipython to version 2.3.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 01:23:53 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
Update devel/ipython to version 2.3.0

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/vips to version 7.40.10
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 01:08:25 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Update graphics/vips to version 7.40.10

2 weeks agoUpdate www/rt42 to version 4.2.8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 00:54:46 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
Update www/rt42 to version 4.2.8

2 weeks agoImport devel/py-jedi version 0.8.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 00:48:07 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Import devel/py-jedi version 0.8.1

2 weeks agoUpdate www/p5-Dancer2 to version 0.150000_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 00:45:47 +0000 (17:45 -0700)]
Update www/p5-Dancer2 to version 0.150000_1

2 weeks agoTweak devel/p5-POE-Component-Schedule version 0.95
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 00:42:52 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
Tweak devel/p5-POE-Component-Schedule version 0.95

2 weeks agoTweak net/gupnp version 0.20.12_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 00:30:41 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Tweak net/gupnp version 0.20.12_1

2 weeks agoTweak math/py-matplotlib version 1.4.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 00:27:31 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
Tweak math/py-matplotlib version 1.4.0

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/mercurial to version 3.1.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 00:08:11 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Update devel/mercurial to version 3.1.2

2 weeks agoUpdate x11-toolkits/gnome-sharp20 to version 2.24.2_4
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:57:42 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Update x11-toolkits/gnome-sharp20 to version 2.24.2_4

2 weeks agoTweak net/gssdp version 0.14.10
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:54:35 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Tweak net/gssdp version 0.14.10

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/p5-Return-MultiLevel to version 0.04_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:48:04 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Update devel/p5-Return-MultiLevel to version 0.04_1

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/osg to version 3.2.1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:00:54 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
Update graphics/osg to version 3.2.1

2 weeks agoUpdate security/gnutls to version 3.2.18
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:20:11 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Update security/gnutls to version 3.2.18

2 weeks agoUpdate shells/bash to version 4.3.28
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:18:17 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Update shells/bash to version 4.3.28

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/p5-DateTime-TimeZone to version 1.75
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:17:03 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
Update devel/p5-DateTime-TimeZone to version 1.75

2 weeks agoImport devel/p5-Data-Munge version 0.08
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:16:58 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Import devel/p5-Data-Munge version 0.08

2 weeks agoPrune 2 obsolete ports
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:50:07 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Prune 2 obsolete ports

FreeBSD Ports maintainers have already deleted the following:
  www/rubygem-puma16
  x11-toolkits/gnome-desktop-sharp20

2 weeks agoSync Mk with ports
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:37:28 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Sync Mk with ports

2 weeks agoUpdate net/rubygem-octokit to version 3.4.0
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:08:08 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Update net/rubygem-octokit to version 3.4.0

2 weeks agoTweak ports-mgmt/poudriere-devel version 3.1.1.1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:05:26 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
Tweak ports-mgmt/poudriere-devel version 3.1.1.1

2 weeks agoUpdate www/p5-HTML-Strip to version 1.10
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:51:15 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Update www/p5-HTML-Strip to version 1.10

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/p5-Glib-Object-Introspection to version 0.025
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:10:40 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
Update devel/p5-Glib-Object-Introspection to version 0.025

2 weeks agoUpdate databases/cassandra to version 1.2.18_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:05:13 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Update databases/cassandra to version 1.2.18_1

2 weeks agoUpdate archivers/p5-IO-Compress-Lzf to version 2.066
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:02:21 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
Update archivers/p5-IO-Compress-Lzf to version 2.066

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/tortoisehg to version 3.1.1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:57:43 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
Update devel/tortoisehg to version 3.1.1

2 weeks agoUpdate dns/dnsperf to version 2.0.0.0_2
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:54:53 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Update dns/dnsperf to version 2.0.0.0_2

2 weeks agoTweak games/py-mnemosyne version 2.3.1_1,1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:53:12 +0000 (09:53 -0700)]
Tweak games/py-mnemosyne version 2.3.1_1,1

2 weeks agoUpdate net-mgmt/nrpe to version 2.15_5
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:49:21 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/nrpe to version 2.15_5

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/php-gdal to version 1.11.1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:46:46 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Update graphics/php-gdal to version 1.11.1

2 weeks agoTweak net/pear-Horde_Kolab_Session version 2.0.1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:46:06 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Tweak net/pear-Horde_Kolab_Session version 2.0.1

2 weeks agoUpdate www/libevhtp to version 1.2.9_2
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:45:13 +0000 (09:45 -0700)]
Update www/libevhtp to version 1.2.9_2

2 weeks agoImport www/rubygem-pagerduty version 2.0.0
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:44:26 +0000 (09:44 -0700)]
Import www/rubygem-pagerduty version 2.0.0

2 weeks agoUpdate lang/elixir to version 1.0.0
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:43:37 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Update lang/elixir to version 1.0.0

2 weeks agoTweak devel/horde-whups version 3.0.0
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:39:04 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
Tweak devel/horde-whups version 3.0.0

2 weeks agoUpdate astro/mkgmap to version r3336
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:35:29 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
Update astro/mkgmap to version r3336

2 weeks agoTweak mail/pear-Horde_Kolab_Storage version 2.0.2
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:04:50 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Tweak mail/pear-Horde_Kolab_Storage version 2.0.2

2 weeks agoTweak mail/horde-webmail version 5.2.2
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:03:41 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Tweak mail/horde-webmail version 5.2.2

2 weeks agoUpdate textproc/p5-Excel-Writer-XLSX to version 0.78
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:01:59 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]
Update textproc/p5-Excel-Writer-XLSX to version 0.78

2 weeks agoUpdate net/go-cs to version 0.2
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:01:07 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]
Update net/go-cs to version 0.2

2 weeks agoUpdate net/py-s3cmd to version 1.5.0.r1_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:48:49 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Update net/py-s3cmd to version 1.5.0.r1_1

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/p5-Geo-GDAL to version 1.11.1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:41:47 +0000 (08:41 -0700)]
Update graphics/p5-Geo-GDAL to version 1.11.1

2 weeks agoUpdate mail/maildrop to version 2.7.2_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:40:40 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
Update mail/maildrop to version 2.7.2_1

2 weeks agoUpdate lang/ruby20 to version 2.0.0.576_1,1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:38:48 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
Update lang/ruby20 to version 2.0.0.576_1,1