2725d8888cb1d0f3388ad1b94fb5790840543f2d
[dragonfly.git] / contrib / openpam / CREDITS
1
2 The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
3 and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
4 Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
5 ("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
6
7 Principal design and development by:
8
9          Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
10
11 The following persons (in alphabetical order) have contributed,
12 directly or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or
13 ideas:
14
15         Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
16         Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
17         Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
18         Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
19         Darren J. Moffat <darren.moffat@sun.com>
20         Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
21         Don Lewis <truckman@freebsd.org>
22         Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
23         Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
24         Gary Winiger <gary.winiger@sun.com>
25         Gleb Smirnoff <glebius@freebsd.org>
26         Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
27         Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
28         Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
29         Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
30         Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
31         Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
32         Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
33         Matthias Drochner <drochner@netbsd.org>
34         Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
35         Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
36         Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
37         Nick Hibma <nick@van-laarhoven.org>
38         Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
39         Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
40         Sebastian Krahmer <sebastian.krahmer@gmail.com>
41         Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
42         Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
43         Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
44         Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
45
46 $Id: CREDITS 587 2012-04-08 11:12:10Z des $