rtsock: Use rtsearch_global() for RTM_GET
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 10:33:42 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commit00104f148d815d22af86c08fa64b65f7c4c5f0fd
tree0052d60b3aed05a8cc47107d66065af0f657d8db
parentae2a5ccd0a73cfd2c9c06176fa459b4a34577139
rtsock: Use rtsearch_global() for RTM_GET
sys/net/rtsock.c