kernel/atm: Fix wrong rt_tables[] access.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:25:33 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit00f399da4ede97f5d364e83313b5afd0e2d9980d
tree5ef751e8e38d6bc2ed66cb3892efbf787476517a
parente136c2407c03ca4a4436c62e5ef915bec7c0c0b8
kernel/atm: Fix wrong rt_tables[] access.
sys/conf/files
sys/netproto/atm/atm_if.c