ioapic: Function renaming
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0800)
commit01616f8bd6fb6a510f268a6288bb3f0242519b0a
tree609c925d2a439db5ea2cdd2223719fcaf579b9f3
parentc5c405ffe7a4ec24d2ff703adfb4294413f7f1d5
ioapic: Function renaming
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc32/include/smp.h
sys/platform/pc64/include/smp.h
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c