Remove obsolete stabs.7 manual page.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:15:41 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit01b37161058e79467ce06665a2276b9727e5f1ec
tree4d8b7138dc3b2e816101390c08b6b09521150592
parent2cc8f29fc3365da0cab26773a48f179a100807b0
Remove obsolete stabs.7 manual page.
Makefile_upgrade.inc
gnu/usr.bin/gdb/gdb/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/gdb/gdb/stabs.7 [deleted file]