mbuf: revert part of b4e5a1079d852748f03f32aae87ecdda27a538d2
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0800)
commit01d73edb6561f0dfcded4d4a1bd551baf7fcb568
treec0d641fb59cb3d588c5614e50e8be9b06a8dae80
parentee2dcf1b4d8bc7ab7cbac61ab4bdc841a0d11698
mbuf: revert part of b4e5a1079d852748f03f32aae87ecdda27a538d2

Restore wlan_seqno, since ether_vlantag has been used by WME.  Fill the
implicit padding on x86_64 and add comment for their possible use.

Reported-by: Johannes Hofmann
sys/netproto/802_11/ieee80211_dragonfly.h
sys/sys/mbuf.h