Fix WARNS6 regression.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 10:57:57 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit0234afddca8fa745e86270bfdbcc8eed9c95e536
tree1cc7f42d741ab4f4f4428f4dfd97ce52d17f9efc
parent3cf8dfbcc5e851c3571a9caa420ccd50eb89a824
Fix WARNS6 regression.
lib/pam_module/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.c