sh(1): Exclude <histedit.h> better for BOOTSTRAPPING.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:32:29 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:24:53 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commit02aa41ec2539e6bd53a7ebc8fdd9b77e10c21097
treec5fdc01319c54e9d0d2e6791ed142d18f53404a8
parent72528c873ac61a622559093df2ea38d393effb28
sh(1): Exclude <histedit.h> better for BOOTSTRAPPING.
bin/sh/histedit.c
bin/sh/input.c
bin/sh/trap.c