kernel: Handle some variables only used in debug output.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 11:32:10 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit037c6127e4ace1000bf74aa02b505ac32bf8f8a3
tree7a9e193d8be45df98aff0482ec7ac6d0556f9234
parenta9afbc71954313934461c7129578b1039bc7817b
kernel: Handle some variables only used in debug output.
sys/dev/raid/ciss/ciss.c
sys/dev/raid/iir/iir.c
sys/dev/raid/twe/twe.c
sys/dev/raid/tws/tws_hdm.c
sys/vfs/hpfs/hpfs_subr.c