OpenSSL: Reduce diffs to vendor source.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 19:50:41 +0000 (09:50 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:14:26 +0000 (01:14 -1000)
commit04705c1054e39ae7a56717eaf215186067478c27
treec4fe38e050efb69ad0cb51abcf4cb00571cf97dd
parentd3253a208ff517570949c2cd0445d72a8b05d9b2
OpenSSL: Reduce diffs to vendor source.
20 files changed:
crypto/openssl/crypto/cms/cms_env.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/cms/cms_sd.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/dh/dh_ameth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/dh/dh_pmeth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/dsa/dsa_ameth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/dsa/dsa_pmeth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/ec/ec_ameth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/ec/ec_pmeth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/engine/tb_asnmth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/evp/evp_pkey.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/evp/p_lib.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/evp/pmeth_lib.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/hmac/hm_ameth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/hmac/hm_pmeth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/pem/pem_lib.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/pem/pem_pkey.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/pkcs7/pk7_lib.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/rsa/rsa_ameth.c
crypto/openssl/crypto/rsa/rsa_pmeth.c
secure/lib/libcrypto/Makefile.inc