sbin/hammer2: Use SEEK_SET
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:27:57 +0000 (01:27 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0900)
commit047d51c87798404d4a32756c1490fd4681b616ce
treeaba851d8b97ab74b90f0318193507b4e9bda0a57
parentcbaf7dd9ac5cac8cf9ad70bc09b12c72b8109fd4
sbin/hammer2: Use SEEK_SET
sbin/hammer2/cmd_debug.c
sbin/hammer2/cmd_info.c