Add missing newlines at EOF in a couple of files.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit04da36b5dc855c37898f5d2a419b6b246ab3e8ce
tree7b0087872c127a63879072704a2f388c5f465f3d
parentbb94fedab1d53316fabcd0935caa5b4381991ada
Add missing newlines at EOF in a couple of files.
contrib/flex/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/usr.bin/texinfo/Makefile.inc
gnu/usr.bin/texinfo/libgnu/Makefile
usr.bin/tic/Makefile