<sys/cdio.h>: Remove definitions that are related to unimplemented ioctls.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit05d547921936ef0b59db86e8422e3a2753937df7
treedc1fdb56756705eaa765012f5c1a112bc49059cc
parentb6a735750eb51282d94f8cbccfb0c6f2f393ea53
<sys/cdio.h>: Remove definitions that are related to unimplemented ioctls.

None of this is handled in the kernel.
share/man/man4/cd.4
sys/sys/cdio.h