kernel: Remove some more unused variables in the network drivers.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit07e9f7c046c840f028ee0311b406e7f73fc7c831
treef9821bb74ab9c02184ea58e04155daba4bf4067b
parent1eb2d64e0263716a804e1a0d2c9c3fd28e28d73f
kernel: Remove some more unused variables in the network drivers.
20 files changed:
sys/dev/netif/alc/if_alc.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/ath/if_ath.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ah_eeprom_v3.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ar5212/ar2413.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ar5212/ar2425.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ar5212/ar5413.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ar5416/ar5416_beacon.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ar5416/ar9280_attach.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ar5416/ar9285_attach.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/rate_sample/sample.h
sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bce.c
sys/dev/netif/bnx/if_bnx.c
sys/dev/netif/cs/if_cs.c
sys/dev/netif/en_pci/if_en_pci.c
sys/dev/netif/igb/if_igb.c
sys/dev/netif/iwi/if_iwi.c
sys/dev/netif/iwn/if_iwn.c
sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe.c
sys/dev/netif/mn/if_mn.c
sys/dev/netif/sk/if_sk.c