i386 removal, part 60/x: Generalize a buildkernel error message a bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 09:41:08 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 09:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit08fafda6fc0976bc604d7ee2c7f5017f10ecd59c
treeefa98e40f2e5a828c135e5fc0b3325057fea070a
parentefcc709c4d77d123eedb3d4c99980a0c1dd00eb1
i386 removal, part 60/x: Generalize a buildkernel error message a bit.

Pointed-out-by: zrj
Makefile.inc1