Remove empty directories in /usr/share
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 14:27:54 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit0ba28897abadbfe74d80b2d65daf57cc386fe199
tree5ccf48cfc32e0dcb52ef0461a24bbed32f592a64
parent03d7fd4fe2dbbfd882f5965c02e58ebf8d27aa06
Remove empty directories in /usr/share

These are mostly related to obsolete localization.
Makefile_upgrade.inc
etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist