More gcc80 adjustments.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 06:38:59 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 06:40:30 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit0cbc219347118fb18bd144b3cace9e025e6ea22d
treee5d7457775ad0edb474e128d717ae8a208f1e494
parent092e17487a58e08c5a369e2bb838ed732bc7a2b3
More gcc80 adjustments.

Nothing spectacular.

Taken-from: zrj
etc/defaults/compilers.conf
etc/defaults/make.conf
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/drivers/c++/Makefile
libexec/customcc/cc.sh
share/man/man5/make.conf.5