Fix the ktr(4) formats for pid_t and lwpid_t on x86_64
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:58:37 +0000 (12:58 -0800)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aggelos@pearl.nodomain>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit0cccd3b70bf3258b97d8baf63d48659955407446
tree3c76d042ca921f60278b06ff90abccb306124cf4
parent485076fb784cffb6eec182d0280a8ead5b0195fe
Fix the ktr(4) formats for pid_t and lwpid_t on x86_64
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/trap.c