nrelease - Provide default /etc/X11, better rc.conf
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 22:12:06 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 23:36:53 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commit0cd607855ce2ec8db6ae15e0dc3cc425af54d32f
tree28683b04dcebc31c61159a18a083f1a61955296f
parentc7fd79535217004613662a63541e62df4fe93d58
nrelease - Provide default /etc/X11, better rc.conf

* Don't make users agonize over /etc/X11, provide one even if we aren't
  the gui.  Also provide it in /etc.hdd so it gets installed onto the
  HD.

* This also fixes the problem where the gui install was failing to install
  /etc/X11 onto the HD.

* The normal and gui installs were not installing reasonable rc.conf
  defaults.  Do so.
nrelease/Makefile
nrelease/gui/etc.hdd/issue [new file with mode: 0644]
nrelease/gui/etc.hdd/rc.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
nrelease/root/etc.hdd/X11/xorg.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
nrelease/root/etc.hdd/rc.conf [new file with mode: 0644]