Fix kernel build for UP+KTR
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:53:48 +0000 (01:53 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <qhwt@les.ath.cx>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0900)
commit0d1d845c3256f7a9d9fd078075575106bf2762e8
tree4ed29e4a56270eff502ad9df2d67f7f0fdbb756b
parent8658b626fa4839231ea8f05fc9349eb29777ab1d
Fix kernel build for UP+KTR
sys/kern/kern_ktr.c
sys/net/if.c