ioapic: Add tunable hw.ioapic_use_old
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 13:57:14 +0000 (21:57 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 14:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0800)
commit0d863fd0eb5d49f76c9d3506f52d30d9572565e2
treef65a4457bb9d6241be55d7cc2920d49c7361d4a6
parent446e1dab5e5067ea6f6cfb988b3c9eeedbcaf0ca
ioapic: Add tunable hw.ioapic_use_old

Mainly to ease following new I/O APIC related code testing.
sys/platform/pc32/i386/machdep.c
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc32/include/smp.h
sys/platform/pc32/isa/clock.c
sys/platform/pc64/include/smp.h
sys/platform/pc64/isa/clock.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c