sys/vfs/hammer2: Update ascii-art/comments in hammer2_disk.h
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 20:43:22 +0000 (05:43 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:04:27 +0000 (08:04 +0900)
commit0d8a4f331be521e2d5423111c89e77b39fe6ded1
tree484c6c7e97c2729bc3c93b82cdb832b27f735406
parent7a094cd1bbef20cb31dac43246606f6f92a2fd2d
sys/vfs/hammer2: Update ascii-art/comments in hammer2_disk.h

Update old comments written when ondisk layout wasn't stable.
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_disk.h