ext2fs - Clear CNP_PDIRUNLOCK flag after a lookup.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:32:16 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit0e97dc5deb2ab63f53dd499dc3b382ca14563ff9
tree03f12c4982351087c6c0e8fda16cddf5d82b27c3
parent530c584b966a1cdb57a7efd3dae42f932a97b54c
ext2fs - Clear CNP_PDIRUNLOCK flag after a lookup.

vop_compat_nresolve() unlocks the vnode when flag CNP_PDIRUNLOCK
is set, so either we clear the flag or avoid unlocking the vnode
after an ext2_lookup().

DragonFly-bug: http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/2454

Reported by: Skylar Hawk
sys/gnu/vfs/ext2fs/ext2_lookup.c