arcmsr(4): Fix up the device description a bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit0f5d38540d3b182134603cc711aa164378bd3c2b
treeef7f7159c4fccecb5c28e871b250ca95f02b69c2
parent534f43caf02901573390a30526cb155ec00fc99d
arcmsr(4): Fix up the device description a bit.
sys/dev/raid/arcmsr/arcmsr.c