kernel -- Fix off-by-one in udp multicast group check code.
authorVenkatesh Srinivas <me@endeavour.zapto.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 01:25:12 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 06:51:39 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit10eab63d23eb9c5e8a84e6b2f619095ca3973a70
treecd92e0046dd295852a789181feabdb035c75c265
parentdedb04ed07feed5d0ecaaf0dcc5ee8094e58d825
kernel -- Fix off-by-one in udp multicast group check code.

Triggered reliably by mt-daapd.
sys/netinet/udp_usrreq.c