installer: Fix handling of CMOS set to UTC vs. CMOS set to wall time.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 21:45:21 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
commit116142c9d8d9794ab41f843d1c4d36288b4a4adb
tree8e5f25d4ab7d5854d2b0712313f9b79d9d3f12be
parent67b2786680a09c419e0cb842bb2f97e5b90b5640
installer: Fix handling of CMOS set to UTC vs. CMOS set to wall time.

It was reversed in the installer (compared to tzsetup(8)).

/etc/wall_cmos_clock needs to be created when the CMOS is set to the
time of the clock on the wall. While here, also add removing the file
in case the user selects 'CMOS set to UTC'. This is if he chose the
other setting previously and then tried again.

Reported-by: many
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/39>
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/2060>
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_configure.c