kernel - add missing header commit to interrupt config hooks changes
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:57:50 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:58:50 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit12e8c5837f747b0a8f7f8c3cd0d1317467cb1a4b
tree654e4eb2e695831bbd4960200b2a95e210bd4f9a
parent7a4c2701e20cf58461dfa4d8b0e2df9322c20db7
kernel - add missing header commit to interrupt config hooks changes
sys/sys/kernel.h