acpica: Unbreak LINT/LINT64 building
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 08:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 08:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
commit149bde5f5af6d0619ebe2ddfd062f58c1d122a88
tree7a5ad60c684f906b17c6dea80461301cc1a530d2
parente2439651b4d126ad465488b93dcbd3c044ffd46e
acpica: Unbreak LINT/LINT64 building
sys/conf/files
sys/dev/acpica5/Osd/OsdDebug.c