libgcc.a47: build with -fpic
authorJohn Marino <netbsd@marino.st>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 08:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit16348f3142ec62b5d9ebc02695e606859d8b41f7
tree4328cfef7876205b70497010f6e110c280bb21c6
parent7f32c88b6c6c84a79453c827d74ffe84f7199b7a
libgcc.a47: build with -fpic

The vendor makefile builds libgcc.a with the PIC flag.  The x86_64
platform needs it for packages that need need to link to libgcc.a
gnu/lib/gcc47/libgcc/Makefile