Update the pciconf(8) database.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit16e31ce451e06241c743eced561202df6a63ccb9
treee8b66548989dcdbc33bdb26fcb59c1a0253093c3
parent46c7fb85d65f149352ad0eeb4d067b97ff57ce9e
Update the pciconf(8) database.

November 14, 2012 snapshot from http://pciids.sourceforge.net/
share/misc/pci_vendors