hammer(8) - Fix snapshot count in info directive.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 22:48:12 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit181b7084e7c300806aa9ccbcee31b924bb2b8e5b
tree7023ef36cdea76b031b5b40a50e5787dab63b35e
parent229270c6cd9a238563aa262468e77493a6a5c79b
hammer(8) - Fix snapshot count in info directive.

- We were wrongly using the HAMMER filesystem fd instead of a per-PFS one.
- Adapt the snapshot count in the case of error
sbin/hammer/cmd_info.c