idr: Integer ID management library
authorVishesh Yadav <vishesh3y@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:28:27 +0000 (00:58 +0530)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit181ede861b10c041d4a58ace13b8c84f2d9b5c8a
treef7aaecf237cae5fa91c22e25d4c9a0e974467631
parentcd9cf972baee7e5da54ebaae933423ee12296440
idr: Integer ID management library

Derived from fd code. Almost compatible with Linux. Differences
mentioned in man page.
share/man/man9/Makefile
share/man/man9/idr.9 [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/conf/files
sys/libkern/idr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/sys/idr.h [new file with mode: 0644]