OpenSSH: Suppress last warning in session.c
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:10:36 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
commit1852dacb2add612faac4649f46850e8492c56065
treec6f041fe1d77e7e1e21f69e06a83072687e328a7
parent57de8ae1b524af49006ac8faaf4a64241aa4ba07
OpenSSH: Suppress last warning in session.c

Use __DECONST() trick, that is safe here because login_getcapstr() either
returns copy on success or error string that in this case is passed as
def_nl and checked if return pointer is != def_nl.
crypto/openssh/session.c