wpi(4) - Use MJUMPAGESIZE mbuf clusters.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 12:31:05 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:24:13 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commit19975eb6b4e43a3f6ae7a92ac61fac6683e337b8
tree922caf8b4f034ee504634b1aaa5f37155fa7b255
parent81b2df6f007ebc1cb3d4258848ecc253ab0505f6
wpi(4) - Use MJUMPAGESIZE mbuf clusters.

Based-On: FreeBSD
sys/dev/netif/wpi/if_wpi.c