HAMMER - Add hammer dedup directive and support
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 17:46:15 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:42:51 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit199d6cf1bd05556b775106c45639523c725b7916
tree42b28f33cfe2c15aadd637313d72fc5a9f08fea2
parent7ec73899aee571465ee79b6e5abc80e82d2bbed7
HAMMER - Add hammer dedup directive and support

* Minor adjustments to fix compile errors on 64-bit systems
  (printf %lld -> %jd and use intmax_t casts).
sbin/hammer/cmd_dedup.c