libmd: Add symbol versions (not active)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit19d2a6d6869c8a4414ba0510356148d3f3b64f2d
treee816a7396fbbbbac12f6c440eea14111fe420b7f
parent4a60df4c8dd86a139a487ac4a0d4e7089f27f4d6
libmd: Add symbol versions (not active)
lib/libmd/Makefile
lib/libmd/Symbol.map [new file with mode: 0644]