kx86_64_set_watch(): Add a missing 'break'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 May 2010 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 May 2010 17:27:45 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit1a70d68a69a36c91ad5b53bfdc94c2b261f77387
tree9fe1628102e4039873c4b0e764b6fc21c53ef35b
parentef983ae97cae953ca48d6ac365c04466e8d0ccf5
kx86_64_set_watch(): Add a missing 'break'.
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/db_trace.c