nrelease: Remove unused variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 07:30:06 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit1bc63dc197faa266585d1acb90e0a82c683fd239
tree4a75ddcfa49a792a7d863f089d43dde583798df0
parent113a12ccae818f5c69d3548743c9d1d70b7ddaa7
nrelease: Remove unused variable.
nrelease/Makefile