VFS quota: hpfs is now read-only, remove support
authorFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 06:57:26 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 00:53:47 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
commit1bd214f6d37f4613797bf81006251b088f949917
tree5e777b0c45a72dd1135b963aa9a4bf81d1d5be50
parentf28cf5dbf3715e14bdd7d8e83bebe56d3ce47db7
VFS quota: hpfs is now read-only, remove support
sys/kern/vfs_default.c