mpt(4): Fix a porting mistake I did in 6d259fc1.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:16:38 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit1d9af22786bf013ba84d4628f02044a9f562e3ac
tree7f230918b6fd551c3005cf22344a0ca62084d2df
parent637f27a25e0cd5713687cfff76b7f7f1aad7f631
mpt(4): Fix a porting mistake I did in 6d259fc1.

I left in both the code of the "#if __FreeBSD_version" as well as that of
its "#else". This caused the geometry to be calculated twice.
sys/dev/disk/mpt/mpt_cam.c