kernel - Fix global counter used in lockf assertions
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:20:23 +0000 (09:20 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:45:33 +0000 (09:45 -0800)
commit20b10249803190a9d3299b2e6f2a71c4fe2918e4
treeb447f5c9afc24fce8fe5f128301eb5c6fd0350f9
parent6c20d4dd64c871937e00fd246a5eb523b5d7fc01
kernel - Fix global counter used in lockf assertions

* lockf elements can be accessed MP.

* This may fix the 'panic: assertion: lf_global_counter>=0 in lf_destroy_range'
  panic.

Reported-by: Peter Avalos <peter@theshell.com>
sys/kern/kern_lockf.c