Fix x86_64 buildworld: Use correct type in udevd (size_t -> socklen_t).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 01:25:11 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 01:26:31 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commit21a7ec64541c7077b5cdde1a7680f97bf72a6d6f
tree20a2da24f1c02615cc0267a997e03341660ecd05
parent85780a83569e1f8c2ae55185c530f472254a49a9
Fix x86_64 buildworld: Use correct type in udevd (size_t -> socklen_t).

Reported-by: Tyler W. Mills <tylermills@gmail.com>
usr.sbin/udevd/udevd_client.c